Overlap

New Haven, CT

Lynn too this ina parking garage near the Metro North Station. She says, “My car is the black one on the right. I parked for a weekend trip to New York City, and there was no one in the space next to me. Somehow this person parked INCHES from my car, so close that if you look carefully their right side rear-view mirror is overlapping in front of mine: not sure how this was accomplished without scratching my car, but somehow they pulled it off. I had to climb in on the passenger side to get out.”

Leave a comment

Filed under car, parking

Leave a Reply

