Out of State

New Jersey

Janine says, “I made the terrible mistake of going to the mall the week before Christmas.  Needless to say, I had to park about four and a half miles away.  On the hike to Macy’s I spotted this.  I wish I could take credit for the note, but it was already there.  When I came out about an hour later, the car was still there.  So this person must have been parked like a douche for quite some time.  I don’t really understand why someone would take up two spaces during the busiest time of the year.  I mean, the obvious answer is because he/she is an asshole. Is he/she worried someone is going to hit their car? It’s a fucking piece of shit car!  This was at a mall in Jersey (Cherry Hill) but before anyone talks shit on Jersey driver’s notice no front tags – so this was an out of state asshole.”

4 Comments

Filed under car, parking

4 responses to “Out of State

  1. the driver of this car is definitely a guy. i’m guessing receding hairline, gold chain and a big tuft of chest hair sticking out of his members only jacket.

  2. Tatman

    Give ’em hell, Janine! This person is an official megaultradouchebag!

  3. Janine

    I’m still angry about this three weeks later!

Leave a Reply

