Holiday shoppers can’t park

Norwalk, CT

JWsHon says “This picture was taken in the Bow Tie Theater/ Bed Bath and Beyond Lot. The lot was packed, so I parked as far away as I could. There were 2 spots on either side. I ran into a store and dropped something off and ran back to car. Not more then 5 mins was I gone… but when I returned, I was ever so happy it was christmas time and I was sporting my camera!
I left a note for the pickup driver to tell him where he can view the picture!”

Leave a comment

Filed under parking, truck

Leave a Reply

