Far too tired

Commerce, GA

Linz says, “I saw this at WalMart the day before Thanksgiving. I know it is dark, but all I had was my Crackberry, and I had to send it in. When we went into the store, someone was sitting in the vehicle like they were waiting for someone to come out. When we came out, there was no one in the vehicle. I guess they got tired of waiting and went in. They must have been so tired they couldn’t move their vehicle, and they most certianly were too tired to walk ten extra steps from a legal parking spot that was near by.”

1 Comment

Filed under parking, suv

One response to “Far too tired

  1. Sorry for forgeting the location. It is Commerce, GA.

Leave a Reply

